FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add LustCam.XXX (Lust Cam) to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sandy White's Profile

Credit Tier

Sandy White

Customers rated Sandy White 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

The girl from your dreams
 
1 of 3
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: June 29, 2020
Sandy is perfect from head to toes. She has an angelic face, blue eyes, perfect twins, a very shapely rear end, and nice legs. She is very thankful and very responsive. Great dancer and just a cute barbie doll. She is responsive and thankful. Hard working on site many days in row and many hours. I would highly recommend her to all - she is a hidden treasure just a sweet angel."
USinGermany1
Wrote on: June 20, 2020
I would not mind visiting to see how you are and find out what happened. Will you work that out? Email me if you do.
USinGermany1
Wrote on: June 15, 2020
I am sorry to see your arm. I have no other way to tell you.
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: May 15, 2020
Sandy is more beautiful every time I go into her room. She is barbie doll perfect from head to toes, She has an angelic face and blue eyes. She sings, dances, strips, and has an elegant curvy body. I highly recommend her to all. You will enjoy every tip and boost you give her she is a perfect angel.
wheezey
Wrote on: May 6, 2020
Sandy is a very smart and thoughtful woman and while sexy, can also hold a good conversation. 10/10
OldBubbie
Wrote on: April 22, 2020
Sandy is amazing. She is better every time I see her. She is sexy, beautiful, friendly, smart and she has a lovely singing voice. I highly recommend time with her in private!
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: April 19, 2020
Sandy is beautiful from head to toes. She has an angelic face, beautiful blue eyes, long slender legs, natural perfect twins, and fit perfect rear end. She is also very sweet and responsive. She is growing in front of our eyes every show she seems to becoming more of an elegant sexual women. She dances like cheerleader is positive and loving. She is a hidden treasure. I highly recommend her to all.
zelenypopugaj
Wrote on: April 18, 2020
Sandy was very sensual in her small, lacy, black bra that barely covered her beautiful breasts and bright red lipstick! She was friendly and flirtatious in party chat.
zelenypopugaj
Wrote on: April 16, 2020
Well first off she is such a cutie, and she has the most beautiful eyes that you will ever see, as well as an amazing smile too. She is a very sweet and fun young woman with the perfect body. She is a must see model for sure
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: March 26, 2020
Sandy is perfect from head to toes. She has an angelic face, perfect twins, a very shapely rear end, and nice legs. She is very thankful and very responsive. Great dancer and just a cute barbie doll. I would highly recommend her to all - she is a hidden treasure just a sweet angel.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sandy White. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel